BREAKING: RANDOM NEWS ARTICLE SAYS NOTHING OF VALUE
Menu

Update 3

August 02 2021 - 02:34 pm

Currently no data on articles page but hey. As I'm writing this i've realised whilst formatting the menu bar i've messed up the update log lists so I gotta fix that real quick. Gonna do that now, it is currently 02:26 pm.

At 02:30 pm I have sorted it :D I fixed it instantly but took few minutes away to actually redo some of the html and css entirely to make the code a bit neater. Now there is no 50 character long 'style' string inside the 'a' tag for the menu title.

REALLY need to make the update log get from a file. I also now want to have 1 web page and dynamically change the content on it so the frame the background is on doesn't change when you click a button. But i'm done for today cause I probably should do some work.

Update 2

August 02 2021 - 01:42 pm

Enlarged the background so it fits the screen better. Created this update log hence why the last update had to be made in retrospect. I'll hopfully be more consistent after this but knowing myself, probably not : D

Update 1

July 26 2021 - 01:33 pm

A lot of 3D renders of Ness spinning in a circle also included. The actual background for this page is someone's take of an Earthbound battle background so thats cool. A shame it doesn't loop and doesn't line up. Need to change how text here is stored/read. Probably gonna make a JS call to a txt file that contains each paragraph of updates, seperated by a '---' or something.

Anyway this update was written in retrospect as it is currently 02/08/2021 - 01:33 pm. I'm in the office, and cba to look at node.js so imma just do it later.